Ria Joynes's Blog

A104MC – Final Site

Posted in 104MC - Building an XHTML Website by riajoynes on January 18, 2010

After having to completely remake my site on dreamweaver last night for my dead line at 3pm today i have managed to complete a basic xhtml website.

my website has an index, about page, portfolio page (with only 2 images uploaded due to ammount of time and the fact i lost all my images from my laptop – see previous post an easy mistake…) blog page and a contact page with email link.

all of my pages are linked to one and other and share the same CSS rules.

i have taken some screen shots of the process of creating my new xhtml website, now i know that the whole site is very basic but i have had 5/6 different attempts and now i can say i have a fully functional website with correct links and style sheet.

Leave a comment